Timed to coincide Fleetwood Mac's upcoming tour, the 50-song triple CD and five LP collection, 50 Years - Don't Stop, is set for release on November 16th. From the band's earliest days featuring Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer, and Danny Kirwan, through the Bob Welch period, into the classic '70s lineup with Christine McVie, Stevie Nicks, and Lindsey Buckingham -- all the eras of Fleetwood Mac are covered.

50 Years - Don't Stop also features rare photos from the band's career along with new liner notes by veteran music writer David Wild. This fall sees the Mac heading out on the road with Crowded House's Neil Finn and the Heartbreakers' Mike Campbell filling in for ousted leader Lindsey Buckingham -- who'll also be on tour this fall with his own band.

Over the years, Stevie Nicks and Christine McVie have written most of the blockbusters for the group. Lindsey Buckingham recently shed light on exactly what he brought to the table for the band's songwriters and Fleetwood Mac in general: "Right away it was clear to me that what the people in the band needed -- the other three people, y'know, that we were joining, y'know, that Stevie and I were joining -- they needed someone who had a vision for how to process the music, how to produce the music. Y'know, a mind to filter everything and organize it and interpret it. And that's something they hadn't really had in full force since the Peter Green days -- the very early days." " - Single Version
"Say You Love Me" - Single Version
"Go Your Own Way"
"Second Hand News"
"Don't Stop"
"The Chain"
"You Make Loving Fun"
"Sara" - Single Version
"Think About Me" - Single Version
"Fireflies" - Single Version
"Never Going Back Again" - Live

Disc Three

"Hold Me"
"Love In Store"
"Oh Diane"
"Big Love"
"Seven Wonders"
"Little Lies"
"As Long As You Follow"
"Save Me" - Single Version
"Love Shines"
"Paper Doll"
"I Do" - Edit
"Silver Springs" - Live Edit
"Say You Will"
"Sad Angel"