Red Hot Chili Peppers' guitar player Josh Klinghoffer is set to release a solo album, but you won't find it under his own name.

Although the album is mostly solo, he's recording under the name Pluralone. (pronounced "plural one") Guests on the album include Chili Pepper bandmates, bassist Flea and drummer Jack Irons. As well as onetime Jane's Addiction bassist Eric Avery and a couple of members of Klinghoffer's side-project Dot Hacker.

To Be One with You is due out on November 22. As for Red Hot Chili Peppers, there's no release date yet for their new LP, but Flea's memoir, Acid for the Children, will be out on November 5.