Steely Dan kicked off their Sweet tour on Tuesday night (August 27th) in Youngstown, Ohio. The band -- fronted by Donald Fagen, the only original member remaining in the group, performed a 19 song set.

According to UltimateClassicRock, the band started the show with a cover of "Teenie's Blues." Fagen then joined the band the perform "Sign in Stranger" off of their 1976 album The Royal Scam.

Other set highlights included hits like "Hey Nineteen," "Peg," "Aja," "Rikki Don't Lost That Number" and album cuts like "Bad Sneakers and "Third World Man."

They ended the show with their 1972 classic "Reelin' in the Years."

The Sweet tour will make stops all over the states, ending on November 9th.

Steely Dan 'Sweet' Tour, Youngstown, Ohio

1. "Teenie's Blues" (Oliver Nelson cover)
2. "Sign in Stranger"
3. "Black Friday"
4. "Hey Nineteen"
5. "Aja"
6. "Time Out of Mind"
7. "Bad Sneakers"
8. "Kid Charlemagne"
9. "Rikki Don't Lose That Number"
10. "The Goodbye Look" (Donald Fagen song)
11. "Dirty Work"
12. "Peg"
13. "Third World Man"
14. "Keep That Same Old Feeling" (The Crusaders cover)
15. "I Got the News"
16. "Bodhisattva"
17. "My Old School"
18. "Reelin' in the Years"
19. "A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry" (Joe Williams cover).