The Beatles have released a first-look trailer and launched a Premiere Watch page for the brand new music video for George Harrison's classic track "Here Comes The Sun" from the group's legendary Abbey Road album. On the record's 50th anniversary this Thursday, September 26th, the music video's global premiere event will be hosted across the official YouTube channels for the Beatles, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr.

The video will premiere at 9:02am PDT / 12:02pm EDT / 5:02pm BST and fans can tune in an hour ahead, at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST, for "an engaging 60-minute countdown" to the music video's worldwide debut. Find out how you can be featured in the premiere here: TheBeatles.lnk.to/HCTSContest.

According to the press release, "The 'Here Comes The Sun' music video welcomes the viewer into Abbey Road Studios' Studio Two, where the Beatles famously recorded most of Abbey Road, to experience a unique and moving sunrise above the band's instruments and gear. Working closely with Apple Corps Ltd., the video's sun centerpiece was filmed as it was meticulously crafted on-set in Abbey Road's Studio Two. The video features photos from the Apple Corps archive, and photos and footage shot by Linda McCartney supplied by Paul McCartney."

It was during the Abbey Road period that both the Beatles and the Rolling Stones shared a manager for the one and only time, when the infamous Allen Klein ran the operations for both bands. Keith Richards knew each of the "Fab Four" intimately and recalled his relationship to them: "John was a particular good friend of mine -- stories that cannot be told (laughs). Ah, yeah. Anyway, George -- lovely guy. We got Paul and Ringo; Hey Paul, a songwriter par excellence -- Ringo, what a guy. I mean, what a steady backbeat, man."

AUDIO: KEITH RICHARDS ON THE BEATLES