The Cranberries is set to commemorate the 25th anniversary of their debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? with a special box set next month. Last year, all four members, Delores O'Riordan, Noel Hogan, Mike Hogan and Fergal Lawler came together to plan the box set and following Delores' untimely death in January, the band decided to forward with the release.

The box set will be released digitally as a four disc set. The box set will also include a 2CD Deluxe package pairing the remastered album with session outtakes, B-sides, the band's debut EP and early demos will be released, as well as digital vinyl editions of the remastered album, including a 180-gram black LP and a limited edition color LP.

The box set will be out on October 19th.

Here's the tracklisting for The Cranberries: Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? (25th Anniversary Edition)

DISC ONE: Original Album, Remastered

1. I Still Do

2. Dreams

3. Sunday

4. Pretty

5. Waltzing Back

6. Not Sorry

7. Linger

8. Wanted

9. Still Can’t...

10. I Will Always

11. How

12. Put Me Down

DISC TWO: Album Outtakes / B-sides / Debut EP / Early Demos

1. Íosa

2. What You Were (Demo)

3. Linger (Dave Bascombe mix)

4. How (Alternate version)

Single B-sides

5. Liar

6. What You Were

7. Reason

8. How (Radical mix)

9. Them

10. Pretty (Prêt-à-Porter movie remix)

Debut EP

11. Uncertain

12. Nothing Left At All

13. Pathetic Senses

14. Them

Early demos (recorded as The Cranberry Saw Us)

15. Dreams (Unmixed)

16. Sunday

17. Linger

18. Chrome Paint

19. Fast One

20. Shine Down

21. Dreams (Pop mix)

DISC THREE: Live at Cork Rock (June 1, 1991)

1. Put Me Down

2. Dreams

3. Uncertain - Live at Féile, Tipperary (July 31, 1994)

4. Pretty

5. Wanted

6. Daffodil Lament

7. Linger

8. I Can’t Be With You

9. How

10. Ode to My Family

11. Not Sorry

12. Waltzing Back

13. Dreams

14. Ridiculous Thoughts

15. Zombie

16. (They Long to Be) Close to You

DISC FOUR: Radio Sessions

Dave Fanning, RTÉ radio session, 1991

1. Dreams

2. Uncertain

3. Reason

4. Put Me Down

John Peel, BBC Radio 1 session, 1992

5. Waltzing Back

6. Linger

7. Wanted

8. I Will Always

Dave Fanning, RTÉ radio session, 1993

9. The Icicle Melts

10. Wanted

11. Like You Used To

12. False